Shoemate's Arms LLC

 

Courses Offered

1) Missouri CCW

We offer a minimum 8 hour class for any resident in Missouri. We comply with all the criteria listed in RSMO 571.111.
The cost of this class is $100. Lunch will be provided to students at training facility.
Students must qualify with shooting either semi-automatic or revolver. Students will shoot a minimum of 40 round from one action.
Shoemate's Arms does have firearms students may use but students must provide their own factory ammunition.

2) NRA Basic Pistol

This course teaches students the basic knowledge, skills, and attitude for owning and operating a pistol safely.
This class is a minimum of 8 hours.
The cost of this class is $100. Lunch will be provided to students at training facility.
We do have firearms students may use but students must provide their own ammunition.

3) NRA Personal Protection in The Home

This class teaches students the basic knowledge, skills, and attitude essential to the safe and efficient use of their handgun for protection to their family and themselves. Additionally they will also be provided the information on the law-abiding individual’s right to self-defense.
This class is a minimum of 8 hours.
The cost of this class is $125. Lunch will be provided to students at training facility.
Students can expect to shoot a minimum of 100 rounds from their personal handgun.

 

Check our Training Calendar for dates of classes.

 

Other Notes:

NO LIVE ammunition is permitted in the classroom.

Our shooting range is on site and outdoors. So please dress appropriately for the weather.

For more information about any of these courses please Contact Us.


 

Facebook

 

Copyright 2012 Shoemate's Arms LLC.